Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenya Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenya Knight

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

hosny ELseyoutty

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith was so Helpful and knowledgeable, she is a good listener and Expert, she Explain to me all details on my policy even the small ones and worked hard to give the best prices against my current policy. I would like to thank Kenya by hiring a responsible persons for her business."

Randy Moore

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy. Very professional. I am very pleased with the help of the agent. I will recommend these people!"

Mounir Shemaly

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Ryan Meyer. He went above and beyond to give me the best possible quote for my needs. I thought that top insurance companies like State Farm would be more expensive than the least known ones, but I was wrong. Thanks to Ryan for the best quote and the best experience with an insurance agent."

Jameswell Zhang

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and coverage details for auto & renters, Faith was incredibly helpful and helped me to find the best coverage options for my budget!"

Wuellmar A

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They explain you well and very kindly (Original) Te explican vien y muy amables"

Guillermo Quinde

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great agent"

Emmanuel Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office , Ryan was great I even got home owners insurance because of Ryan great job guys"

Betty Saravia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent Susana Zevallos was very professional explaining policies about cars and home. Excellent customer service😍"

Nat Turk

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"faith was the best!! I knew basically nothing and she did an amazing job explaining what I needed and walking me through everything! Thank you faith!!!"

Claire Majors

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith at Kenya Knight was UNBELIEVABLY helpful, honest, efficient, and kept her word on all things which is super important to me. She made a usually-stressful-process seamless and stress free. I am very happy with my policies as well as the service I have received. Definitely highly recommend faith and Kenya knight State Farm for all your insurance needs. You won’t be let down"

Bless Tee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with the team at State Farm this morning. The process was seamless. All of my questions were answered and I received an awesome quote. I am happy with my policies and my experience."

Kuli Leta

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenya knight- State Farm insurance. Best customer service ever. I wanna thank Ms. Susana Zevallos, for amazing service and advice you gave me!!!"

Brian

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan of Kenya Knight State Farm was very polite, resourceful, and answered my questions regarding my policy’s! Best insurance company in town!"

Kathy Heet

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith was absolutely amazing to work with. Such a pleasant young lady"

Jose A. Ayala

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the great service and discounts."

stay fly

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my cars have been insured by State Farm. And I actually had to use it after a big accident years ago. Everything after the accident was the best experience I could've hope for. I was taken care of throughout the whole process. So much so I did not hesitate to insure my home a few years ago, and recently added life insurance to my account. Dealing with Kenya and her team (Susana!) has been excellent. Very transparent and available for any question or concern."

Emily Kelleher

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bales

Cheryl Bales

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't EVEN start to express how fortunate we were to get Keith Knight! My daughter had to have a renter's policy, she was standing at the apt waiting on the keys! Keith turned it around immediately. JOB WELL DONE. Most appreciated. My emergency quickly became his emergency."

Brian Funaki

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith of the Kenya Knight State Farm Team was professional, courteous and helpful in answering my questions and updating my policy. He also followed up on my needs and sent me some useful information. Five stars for Keith."

Invasion Ministries International

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly we have tried to work with other auto insurances before but this one is far from great! Absolutely great in responding to your needs and great in price! We’re so thankful to have them as our insurance company 😄"

Mariam Akram

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a phone appointment with Faith to review my auto and renters policies. I can’t thank her enough for making it such a smooth and easy process. She explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. She even looked for ways to save on my premium. I definitely recommend her!"

Ricky Clarkee

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Made it easy to make the switch."

Ruth Kling

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenya and her staff are very responsive. Keith got my new car insured right away with a great rate."

Ilkin Javadli

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is doing a great and awesome job. I had been quoted by 5 other companies before them and the closest one to Keith's offer was double of what he quoted me. I will always recommend these guys to any of my belongings. Thanks guys i wish you to keep this successful path in your future business too. God bless you. Update: After 6 months of great service, State Farm is stilll the best option for me and people around me. Keep up the good work guys."

John Ruffino

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsive staff."