Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenya Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kenya Knight

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Kelleher

Emily Kelleher

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bales

Cheryl Bales

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Funaki

Brian Funaki

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith of the Kenya Knight State Farm Team was professional, courteous and helpful in answering my questions and updating my policy. He also followed up on my needs and sent me some useful information. Five stars for Keith."
Profile photo of Invasion Ministries International

Invasion Ministries International

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly we have tried to work with other auto insurances before but this one is far from great! Absolutely great in responding to your needs and great in price! We’re so thankful to have them as our insurance company 😄"
Profile photo of Mariam Akram

Mariam Akram

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricky Clarkee

Ricky Clarkee

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Made it easy to make the switch."
Profile photo of Ruth Kling

Ruth Kling

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenya and her staff are very responsive. Keith got my new car insured right away with a great rate."
Profile photo of John Ruffino

John Ruffino

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsive staff."
Profile photo of Katherine Kane

Katherine Kane

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Numan Sirin

Numan Sirin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service"
Profile photo of Dalton Waterman

Dalton Waterman

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly customer service. Went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Timothy Crozier

Timothy Crozier

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful folks"
Profile photo of Kareem Ali

Kareem Ali

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the agency for 2 years now. Great services and prices! Keith has always been super helpful and very informative. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anika Henry

Anika Henry

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susana was amazing, I called her and she fully resolved my issue even took it a step further and emailed the dc dmv as well as get the issue resolved on their end. I am truly happy with the service that she provided and I recommend State Farm always."
Profile photo of Santos Manueles

Santos Manueles

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service I just transfer my autos from MD to VA ."
Profile photo of Saul Nadel

Saul Nadel

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the most affordable insurance rates across the board in the area!"
Profile photo of Santos Gómez

Santos Gómez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I luke State Farm and Kenya's Office . Great price and service"
Profile photo of Keyur Mandani

Keyur Mandani

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick. Helpful. Friendly and makes things very easy."
Profile photo of Lucy Almeri

Lucy Almeri

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from Susana.I will recommed this office ."
Profile photo of Alan MacDonald

Alan MacDonald

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jane Bulnes-Fowles

Jane Bulnes-Fowles

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Faith on new insurance for my boat. She was great and very responsive! We had a binder in just a few days and full coverage issues right after. So happy to be with State Farm for my insurance."