Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bart Escobar

Bart Escobar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Escobar
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank Ina for her good work, very kind and understanding. (Original) Me gustaría agradecer a Ina por su buen trabajo, muy amable y comprensiva."
Profile photo of Rennie Lindo

Rennie Lindo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rennie Lindo
"I called this office to get a quote and Ryan was so detailed in gathering information. Angela swiftly followed up with my quote and answered all of my questions. She was thorough, friendly and very responsive. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of CONSUELO LOPEZ

CONSUELO LOPEZ

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CONSUELO LOPEZ
"Great service i am very happy with my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Phyo Pyae Soe

Phyo Pyae Soe

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyo Pyae Soe
"Be patient and satisfied"
Profile photo of Antonia Santos

Antonia Santos

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Santos
"(Translated by Google) Thank you good attention (Original) Grasias buena atencion"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Ina is very kind"
Profile photo of Dervis Ramos

Dervis Ramos

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dervis Ramos
"Every time I call this agent, they answer me quick response. All my questions. Ina is very nice . She answered all my question. Thank you"
Profile photo of Omar eduardo Torres dubon

Omar eduardo Torres dubon

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar eduardo Torres dubon
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they are very kind, God bless everyone (Original) Excelente atención, son muy amables, Dios bendiga a todos"
Profile photo of Mireya Calix Cruz

Mireya Calix Cruz

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Calix Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Exelente atencion."
Profile photo of Fernando P

Fernando P

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando P
"(Translated by Google) They treated me super well, I really loved it, I recommend it, thank you, have a happy holiday. (Original) Me atendieron Super bien me encantó de verdad que lo recomiendo gracias que pasen felices fiestas"
Profile photo of Adam Abutaa

Adam Abutaa

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Abutaa
"Phenomenal service, Keith has always been of tremendous help, his insight and guidance had brought more ease to my day to day than I could sincerely express through words. The peace of mind is always there, and for that I am grateful."
Profile photo of Jano Cymes

Jano Cymes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jano Cymes
"Kenya and Keith are an awesome team. They proactively provide opportunities to review your account. They address and concerns or issues you are dealing with quickly and always in your best interest."
Profile photo of Alisha Wittmer

Alisha Wittmer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Wittmer
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Faith at State Farm! She was very patient with me and walked me through the ENTIRE process! This was my first time getting insurance on a financed car and I had no idea what I was doing. But Faith was there every step to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Lidia Parada

Lidia Parada

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Parada
"In the past year, I have been working with the agency. They are always quick to resolve my issues and to address my concerns. I definitely recommend this agency. Susana in particular is beyond helpful!"
Profile photo of Marvin Lemus

Marvin Lemus

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Lemus
"Great sevice . I have my auto and life insurance with this office ."
Profile photo of RayRay Ray

RayRay Ray

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RayRay Ray
"Miss Faith is the best, her attention to detail is top notch. She listens and makes sure you’re getting the best coverage for your needs. Thank you Madam👍🏾"
Profile photo of Pat McMurray

Pat McMurray

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat McMurray
"Faith was extremely helpful in answering my question about a payment I thought I had not paid. She took the time to explain what the problem was."
Profile photo of Audrey Olson

Audrey Olson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Olson
"Ina explained my bill breakdown and the changes that were made regarding renewal increases. She was very helpful! 😊"
Profile photo of Veronica Gates

Veronica Gates

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gates
"Very nice lady hope she stays around VA farm Bureau. We need more people like her"
Profile photo of Nezar Salim

Nezar Salim

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nezar Salim
"I really want to thank State Farm company so much. I swear, I’m telling this from my heart, no one forced me to say this. I had accident on 31 Oct. from the same day of the accident they towed my car, and in the same time told me go to nearest enterprise and tags a car, they gave me CAMARO 2022 for 7 days. After they decide that my car is total loss, they compensate me the same price I bought the car. I really loved how they are very thoughtful. They deposited the money on Monday, and it was the same day which the car rent is over. Suddenly, enterprise called me they told me trust State Farm extent your rent until Wednesday. How they were very thoughtful. The whole process take 7 days from the accident until they deposited my money. It was the smoothest process I experienced since I came to USA. Highly recommended company, of course I’ll choose you again to my new car."
Profile photo of Susan Kuhn

Susan Kuhn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kuhn
"Wonderful customer service as always. Ina is a gem."
Profile photo of Verónica Novoa

Verónica Novoa

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verónica Novoa
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and they are very friendly (Original) Una excelente atención y son muy amables"
Profile photo of Teven Rinella

Teven Rinella

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teven Rinella
"Kenya has been very kind and helpful throughout my journey. This is my first time getting insurance for anything, and she was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly and guide me towards the best option."
Profile photo of rolando Juarez

rolando Juarez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rolando Juarez
"(Translated by Google) Nice place, nice, nice and good service. I recommend it and Mrs. Susana is a nice and kind person. (Original) Lugar lindo, bonito agradable y buena atención se los recomiendo y la señora Susana una linda y amable persona"
Profile photo of Jacinto Chel Velasco

Jacinto Chel Velasco

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinto Chel Velasco
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and help to customers. Susana has helped me with my auto policy. (Original) Excelente servicio y ayuda a los clientes . Susana me ha ayudado con mi póliza de auto."